Jan 21, 2019 (Mon)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)

Presidents’ Day Holiday

Apr 1 (Mon) - Apr 5 (Fri), 2019

Spring Break…School re-opens on Apr 8, 2019 (Mon)

May 27, 2019 (Mon)

Memorial Day Holiday

June 7, 2019 (Fri)

Parent-Teacher Conferences (No Childcare Available)

July 4 (Thurs) - July 5 (Fri), 2019

Independence Day Holiday…School re-opens on July 8, 2019 (Mon)

Aug 29 (Thurs) - Sept 2 (Mon), 2019

Staff Development Days (Aug 29 (Thurs) –¬† Aug 30 (Fri), 2019)

Labor Day Holiday Sept 2, 2019 (Mon)

School re-opens on Sept 3, 2019 (Tues)

Oct 14, 2019 (Mon)

Columbus Day Holiday

Nov 11, 2019 (Mon)

Veterans Day Holiday

Nov 25 (Mon) - Nov 29 (Fri), 2019

Thanksgiving Break…School re-opens on Dec 2, 2019 (Mon)

Dec 20, 2019 (Fri)

Parent-Teacher Conferences (No Childcare Available)

Dec 23, 2019 (Mon) - Jan 3, 2020 (Fri)

Winter Break…School re-opens on Jan 6, 2020 (Mon)