Dec 22, 2017 (Fri)

Parent-Teacher Conferences (No Childcare Available)

Dec 25, 2017 (Mon) - Jan 5, 2018 (Fri)

Winter Break…School re-opens on Jan 8, 2018 (Mon)

Jan 15, 2018 (Mon)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Feb 19, 2018 (Mon)

President’s Day Holiday

Apr 2 (Mon) - Apr 6 (Fri), 2018

Spring Break Week…School re-opens on Apr 9, 2018 (Mon)

May 28, 2018 (Mon)

Memorial Day Holiday

June 15, 2018 (Fri)

Parent-Teacher Conferences (No Childcare Available)

July 4 (weds) - July 6 (Fri), 2018

Independence Day Holiday…School re-opens on July 9, 2018 (Mon)

Aug 30 (Thurs) - Sept 3 (Mon), 2018

Staff Development Days (Aug 30 (Thurs) –¬† Aug 31 (Fri), 2018)

Labor Day Holiday Sept 3, 2018 (Mon)

School re-opens on Sept 4, 2018 (Tues)

Oct 8, 2018 (Mon)

Columbus Day Holiday

Nov 12, 2018 (Mon)

Veterans Day Holiday (Observed)

Nov 19 (Mon) - Nov 23 (Fri), 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday Break…School re-opens on Nov 26, 2018 (Mon)

Dec 2018

Parent-Teacher Conferences (No Childcare Available)

Dec 2018 - Jan 2019

Winter Break…TBD